Rashi stones

12 Rashi gemstones (Zodiac stones) with associated benefits

Rashi stones, also known as birthstones or zodiac stones, are gemstones associated with the twelve zodiac signs in Vedic astrology. These stones are believed to have specific energies that align with the astrological characteristics of each zodiac sign, providing various benefits such as protection, prosperity, health, and emotional balance. Here are the rashi stones for each zodiac sign along with their astrological significance and corresponding dates:

1. Aries (Mesh Rashi) - March 21 to April 19

  • Stone: Red Coral (Moonga)
  • Benefits: Boosts courage, vitality, and leadership qualities. It also helps in overcoming obstacles and achieving goals.

2. Taurus (Vrishabha Rashi) - April 20 to May 20

  • Stone: Diamond (Heera)
  • Benefits: Enhances beauty, luxury, and artistic abilities. It also brings prosperity and harmonious relationships.

3. Gemini (Mithun Rashi) - May 21 to June 20

  • Stone: Emerald (Panna)
  • Benefits: Improves communication, intelligence, and creativity. It also helps in achieving success in education and business.

4. Cancer (Karka Rashi) - June 21 to July 22

  • Stone: Pearl (Moti)
  • Benefits: Provides emotional stability, peace, and calmness. It also strengthens relationships and enhances intuition.

5. Leo (Simha Rashi) - July 23 to August 22

  • Stone: Ruby (Manikya)
  • Benefits: Boosts confidence, leadership, and self-esteem. It also brings fame, recognition, and success.

6. Virgo (Kanya Rashi) - August 23 to September 22

  • Stone: Emerald (Panna)
  • Benefits: Enhances analytical abilities, communication, and creativity. It also promotes health and well-being.

7. Libra (Tula Rashi) - September 23 to October 22

  • Stone: Diamond (Heera)
  • Benefits: Brings luxury, beauty, and artistic talent. It also promotes harmony in relationships and financial prosperity.

8. Scorpio (Vrishchik Rashi) - October 23 to November 21

  • Stone: Red Coral (Moonga)
  • Benefits: Increases courage, vitality, and determination. It also helps in overcoming obstacles and achieving success.

9. Sagittarius (Dhanu Rashi) - November 22 to December 21

  • Stone: Yellow Sapphire (Pukhraj)
  • Benefits: Enhances wisdom, prosperity, and spiritual growth. It also brings good fortune and success in endeavors.

10. Capricorn (Makara Rashi) - December 22 to January 19

  • Stone: Blue Sapphire (Neelam)
  • Benefits: Provides protection, discipline, and focus. It also brings success, wealth, and stability.

11. Aquarius (Kumbha Rashi) - January 20 to February 18

  • Stone: Blue Sapphire (Neelam)
  • Benefits: Enhances intuition, discipline, and mental clarity. It also brings prosperity and success in professional life.

12. Pisces (Meena Rashi) - February 19 to March 20

  • Stone: Yellow Sapphire (Pukhraj)
  • Benefits: Boosts wisdom, spiritual growth, and prosperity. It also promotes health, wealth, and well-being.

You can also buy these gemstones from us at reasonable price . Click here to buy

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.

1 of 5